#2736 Metavusking

Genres/Tags: Arcade, Karaoke, 3D
Companies: innoVENTOR Inc.
Languages: ENG/MULTI3
Original Size: 6.9 GB
Repack Size: 3.5 GB

Download Mirrors

Discussion and (possible) future updates on CS.RIN.RU thread

Screenshots (Click to enlarge)

Repack Features

  • Based on Metavusking-TiNYiSO ISO release: tn-metavusking.iso (7,419,625,472 bytes)
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
  • Significantly smaller archive size (compressed from 6.9 to 3.5 GB)
  • Installation takes 3-4 minutes
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • HDD space after installation: 12.1 GB
  • Language can be changed in game settings
  • Repack uses XTool library by Razor12911
  • At least 2 GB of free RAM (inc. virtual) required for installing this repack
Game Description
Start the concert!
Metavusking is a singing game where you sing on a stage in virtual reality.

Karaoke is the only start!
Metavusking offers two singing modes, Solo and Duet.

The higher the accuracy of the pitch and beat, the more rewards you can get.

Decorate your very own avatar!
Decorate the avatar that will appear in the concert however you want using Editor

You can obtain various avatar items through the game play.

Star in a Duet Concert with a famous celebrity!
In Duet Mode, you can sing together with avatars of celebrities such as YouTubers and Afreeca TV BJs as partners in 3D video.

Share your performance with more people!
You can save your concert as a video and share it through various communities.

List of tracks to sing

  • How You Like That- BLACKPINK
  • Nitpicking – U & Lim Seul Ong
  • Like It – Yoon Jong Shin
  • Start – Gaho
  • Rollin’ – Brave Girls
  • Celebrity – IU
  • Some – SOYOU & Junggigo
  • How can I love the heartbreak, you’re the one I love – AKMU (악동뮤지션)
  • Dynamite – BTS
  • Permission to Dance – BTS
  • Beautiful – Crush
  • We Ride – Brave Girls
  • Blueming – IU
  • Spring Day – BTS
  • Can’t Love You Anymore – IU
  • Any Song – ZICO
  • Eight ft. SUGA – IU
  • Here I Am Again – Yerin Baek
  • LILAC – IU
  • Hold my hand – IU
  • Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez) – BLACKPINK
  • Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey) – BTS
  • Beach Again – SSAK3
  • Starry Night – Mamamoo
  • On The Ground – ROSÉ
  • Cherry Blossom Ending – Busker Busker
  • Me to You, You to Me – Scenery Of Riding Bicycle
  • Lovesick Girls – BLACKPINK
  • HEAVEN – Ailee
  • Resignation – Big Mama
  • I Will Show You – Ailee
  • Timeless – SG WANNABE
If you like what I do, please consider donating to help me maintain this site and seedboxes for my repacks. You may also donate not crypto, but your CPU/GPU power. Donate Crypto

The ONLY official site for FitGirl Repacks. Every single FG repack installer has a link inside, which leads here. Do not fall for fake and scam sites, which are using my name.